Indian Summer Team

Kevin Myers | General Manager
kevinm@indiansummergolf.com

Windy Brazel | Sales Manager
windyb@indiansummergolf.com

Rick Hancock | Superintendent
rickh@indiansummergolf.com

Mike Sherman | Executive Chef
msherman@indiansummergolf.com

Trent Henning | Head Professional
trenth@indiansummergolf.com

Ian Shulman | Food & Beverage
ians@indiansummergolf.com

Lonie Kragelund | Administrative Assistant
loniek@indiansummergolf.com